Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Stanke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Stanke

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roberta Worrell

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Jerry and his associate Gary for over 15 years and could not be happier! We believe you get what you pay for and with State Farm, we have excellent coverage. Jerry and Gary are professional, friendly, and make the claims process easy and timely. We feel secure knowing they are just a phone call away. And when we do call, for any reason, they are always quick to respond and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend."

Rich

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don't waste your money. Having a personal agent is a waste of money. I left after 8 years, feeling lied to and thrown under the bus.. what can you expect from an insurance company. Remember they don't care. Your wallet and record will thank you. Progressive lowered my rate when Jerry wouldn't. Terrible service."

Dan Jacobson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jerry was a great experience! Very professional and knowledgeable about everything. I’m positive it will continue in my future dealings with Jerry as well!"

Diana hedges

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and Gary and their team are the Best! Always friendly, efficient, and treats us with respect. Affordable insurance. We especially thank them for their empathetic and sensitive attitude when our car was stolen. Fast resolution every step of the way. State Farm should be proud to have such employees. Thanks so much!"

Joan Hlas

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Dustin Floyd

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I change vehicles quite a bit. I have several policies through jerry that if I have a question he always gets back to me through some form of communication. I too had been with state farm but switched to jerry because he was close without knowing anything about them. We now have moved away but stay with this agency because jerry and gary are the best."

Michael Hamborg

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been State Farm customers for years but we made the best choice by switching over to Jerry Stanke's office. I used to be a next door neighbor to Jerry back when I was a kid and I'm still surprised that after having to watch me drive his four wheeler he'd still insure me :) Jerry's very knowledgeable and gives great advice. He was there to assist us with a storm damage claim and reducing our rates. We'll stay with Jerry for many years to come!"

Brent Benson

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team have been supporting my family for over 10 years. His staff has always been attentive and work with me on any question or issues I may have. I would highly recommend Jerry to anyone who is looking for any insurance needs."

Andrew

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Geat people."

Kelley Beitz

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy to work with!! We received extensive damage to our home in a hail storm a few years ago. Jerry and his team worked with us quickly and walked us through the process. They were there again for us last year when I was rear ended and there was some damage to my vehicle. It is great to have someone you can trust and count on!!!"

Scott Beitz

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been doing all of my family's insurance for years. Very knowledgeable and has been extremely helpful with questions and claims! Thanks to you and your staff for years of great service!"

Grantleigh Manor

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with this State Farm office for many years. Our lifestyle dictates that we have a wide variety of insurance products covering - multiple cars, a home, a cabin, a city condo, investment properties, a scooter, a camper, etc. Jerry (agent) and Gary (assistant) are both seasoned pros who always steer us in the right direction, frequently pointing out ways to save us money, and always attentive when we need to make a claim, such as when a piece of random highway debris blew out a windshield. Progressive Insurance may have cornered the market on funny commercials featuring "Flo," but the less glitzy truth is still true "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there...""

Keith Beitz

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance or are simply shopping insurance, you need to call Jerry's office. Not only are Jerry and Gary very quick to respond to any and all needs but also a very great guys and the ones I trust very much. Highly recommend."

Tanya Haffeman

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for the best State Farm agent out there it’s definitely Jerry Stanke and his assistant, Gary. I’ve never experienced better customer service. They truly care about their customers. Jerry even came out to our home after a hail storm five years ago to check out the damage and to make sure we were taken good care of. I wish I could give them higher than five stars. Thank you Jerry and Gary!!"

Bernice Bertram

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years (as well as my parents and brother). Jerry has been our agent during that time and always goes above and beyond of what we ask of him. He is always very prompt and responsive to any of our questions, concerns and claims. He looks out for his clients and will be honest and upfront with you. Jerry is also very personable to work with and would recommend him to our friends and family."

Lisa Teteak

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"No matter what the problem or question or changes are...Jerry is always able to help and answer....Never have a 2nd thought about calling him! Thanks Jerry!!"

Nathan Ugorets

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerry has been our agent for many years, and has done an outstanding job for us. We are very happy with his services."

Matt J

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerry took the time to understand fully my insurance needs and to make recommendations that I overlooked. Thanks to his expertise and caring I know now I am covered. Thanks Jerry!!"

Jessica Peterson

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Honest, genuine with the best customer service - THANK YOU!!"

Tom Marks

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ive had the peace of mind for about 6 years now being a customer of Jerry's. The Jerry and Gary team are exceptional. Insurance is more than finding a cheap price. Insurance is for when an accident/claim occurs a company is there for you to get through the situation hassle free. Yes we have had claims and Jerry and Gary were there every step of the way. It all starts with the application process. Being insured properly with correct coverages. I have 4 autos, homeowners, and also business policy with Jerry. From day 1 Jerry corrected my previous coverages to the correct coverages I needed. So down the road if a claim is needed, I can sleep well knowing I was/am properly covered. I'm a local Landscape business owner that focuses greatly on customer service. And I can say with great respect that Jerry has exceptional customer service. I do insurance work for customers with "other companies". I see how other customers, agents and insurance companies can compare. Its a disgrace in some situations other people go through during a claim process. Seriously. If you have a claim or not Jerry and Gary are the best in the business. I highly recommend them to anyone."

Erika Thurston

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his entire team have been great to work with over the years. They are quick to reply to any questions or requests we may have and make sure we have the best plan for our family. I would recommend them to anyone in need of insurance."

Kim Karnitz

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Since we moved to the area almost a decade ago, we have worked with Jerry and we couldn't be happier with his service, responsiveness and professionalism. We recently completed an insurance review with him, at his suggestion, to be sure we had the correct coverage and the best pricing. Jerry recommended some changes that provided better coverage at a better value. He is all about educating his clients and he made sure that we had the correct coverage with the options we wanted. I'd highly recommend Jerry for any insurance needs. He, along with Gary in his office, go the extra mile every time. Because of this, my other family members in the area are also clients."

Haydn Ryan

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jerry, Gary and this State Farm team have always gone above and beyond to ensure a great experience. They are knowledgeable, fast to respond to any claims, and maintain a great record of communication. I have a great peace of mind knowing they are on my side and there to help however possible. I would gladly recommend to anyone looking to switch or otherwise!"

Rich Olson

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Impressively timely, thorough, and proactive to serve the needs of our big family, our home and our small fleet of vehicles. He service oriented insurance approach give our family great peace of mind!"

Alex Dzurik

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jerry and Gary are knowledgeable of the policies and finding the best value in coverage. They provide a high level of communication and responsiveness, definitely recommend!"